Ring of Kerry Festival & Events 2018

Ring of Kerry Events Click any combination of the buttons below to narrow down the festival and events to match the date of visitors arrival and destination. The events are listed in chronological (date) order. We welcome information on events not listed - please click the email icon to the left.

Book your B&B Rally of the Lakes 2018
Fri 4th May for 3 Days
Killarney Area
Killarney
Car Rallyemail info
Book your B&B Mountain Roots Music
Fri 4th May for 3 Days
Ring of Kerry Hotel
Cahersiveen
Folk Music Festival info
Book your B&B Set Dancing Workshop
Sat 5th May for 3 Days
Bridge Bar
Portmagee
Irish Dancing info
Book your B&B Killarney Marathon
Sat 12th May for 1 Day
Castlerosse Hotel
Killarney
Running Eventemail info
Book your B&B Wild Atlantic Challenge
Sat 12th May for 1 Day
Kenmare Bay
Kenmare
Rowing Eventemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Races
Sun 13th May for 3 Days
Racecourse Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racingemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Beer Fest
Sat 26th May for 3 Days
INEC
Killarney
Beer Fest info
Book your B&B KFest
Fri 1st June for 4 Days
Killorglin
Killorglin
Art Music Drama Film info
Book your B&B Ireland BikeFest
Fri 1st June for 4 Days
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Bikers Festival info
Book your B&B Tatoo Convention
Fri 1st June for 3 Days
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Tatoo Conventionemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Walking Festival
Sat 23rd June for 2 Days
Kate Kearney's Cottage
Killarney
Walking Festivalemail info
Book your B&B Ring of Kerry Cycle
Sat 7th July for 1 Day
The Ring of Kerry
Killarney
Cycling Event info
Book your B&B Waterville Triathlon
Sat 14th July for 1 Day
Village Shoreline
Waterville
Triathlonemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Races
Sun 15th July for 5 Days
Racecourse Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racingemail info
Book your B&B Sneem Summer Festival
Wed 18th July for 5 Days
Sneem Village
Sneem
Irish Festivalemail info
Book your B&B King Scallop Festival
Sat 21st July for 2 Days
Knightstown
Valentia Island
Food Festival info
Book your B&B Killarney Half Marathon
Sat 28th July for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Event info
Book your B&B Killarney 10K
Sat 28th July for 1 Day
Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney
Running Event info
Book your B&B Irish Music & Arts Festival
Fri 3rd August for 3 Days
Cahersiveen
Cahersiveen
Irish Music info
Book your B&B Puck Fair
Fri 10th August for 3 Days
Ring of Kerry
Killorglin
Traditional Irish Fair info
Book your B&B Killarney Races
Wed 22nd August for 4 Days
Racecourse Ross Road
Killarney
Horse Racingemail info
Book your B&B Charlie Chaplin Film Festival
Thu 23rd August for 4 Days
Waterville
Waterville
Film Festivalemail info
Book your B&B Glenbeigh Festival
Fri 24th August for 3 Days
Glenbeigh Village
Glenbeigh
Irish Festivalemail info
Book your B&B Glenbeigh Races
Sat 25th August for 2 Days
Roosbeigh Strand
Glenbeigh
Horse Racingemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Triathlon
Sat 25th August for 1 Day
Killarney Golf and Fishing Club
Killarney
Triathlonemail info
Book your B&B Killarney Film Festival
Thu 18th October for 4 Days
Various
Killarney
Film Festival info
Book your B&B Storytelling Festival
Fri 9th November for 3 Days
Around the Village
Sneem
Story Tellingemail info